REVIEWS


Your opinion, your reviews are what matter.

I would be only too pleased to offer very positive reviews, and testimonials, for the Perth Solar Warehouse organisation.
I do not however have a Facebook presence (not at all) or Google affiliation under my own name. I do value my anonymity highly, hence not joining in the social networks described hereunder; so I can’t offer anything of value via those mediums.

What can be offered however is a spoken or written testimonial, to as many potential customers as your organisation would care to forward. You already have my best contact number.

Indeed I have already spoken to a few couples, giving rave reviews, regarding Perth Solar Warehouse. It is sincerely hoped that these reports bear fruit for your company. The company deserves nothing less.

I have sent an email to Lanie Chopping of Consumer Affairs seeking information as to a forum that would carry recommendations from consumers. As we already know there is plenty of room for complaints and very little exposure for companies who do the right thing.

Perth Solar Warehouse would receive nothing but glowing recommendations from me as to quality product, quality performance, quality staff (at all levels) and true professionalism throughout.

October 17, 2017

I was very happy with the whole process. Tony was very easy to deal with. I liked that he is not a high impact sales type. He let the product sell itself. Jesse and the installation crew were 4 days ahead of schedule. They did a great job with the install and stepped me through the instructions afterward. Thanks also to Penny-Lee and Reema back in the office for taking care of the details and setting up the software. This really has been very easy.

September 21, 2017

I needed some information regarding Solar Battery Storage, after speaking with Derek I am a lot better informed and feel more at ease in making a decision on which system to buy. Thanks, Derek.Regards, Peter.

August 28, 2017

Only the best professional service was given to us starting with the first phone call inquiring about their products. Jesse was very helpful and prompt with explaining and sending info. We were time poor as we were going overseas and wanted to have an Inverter installed ASAP. The electrician Rheece and his offsiders were friendly, efficient and patient when we asked questions. The fact that this was an insurance claim meant there was a lot of phone calls and emails flying backwards and forwards. The admin staff Penny and Lisa only reinforced what a great company Perth Solar Warehouse is and we have been shouting from the roof tops telling others. Thank you so so much we really appreciated every step you took with us.

August 14, 2017

Really friendly team and great customer service, we are very happy with the quality and the care taken to install the system.

July 31, 2017

Excellent service from start to finish and beyond.
So happy we chose Perth Solar Warehouse
And the added bonus that like us who are new to it, your not left on your own after install.

July 28, 2017

From start to finish very happy and pleased with the crew fantastic work well done and on time.
Thanks to Tony Boscarello and you Penny-Lee for all the information and help given to me. Very happy to have done business with Perth Solar Warehouse and would recommend anyone to do so !!!

MERCI BEAUCOUP

May 16, 2017

I must say that the Team you sent to do the installation were some of the most professional crew I have come across. The Boys were nothing short of fantastic. They knew there stuff, nothing was an issue for them, they made some invaluable suggestions regarding fine-tuning to maximize our investment, they were extremely courteous, and went above & beyond in even fixing some loose tiles on the roof!!!

They could very easily have just come and done the installation robotically but they didn't and for that we thank them. It was a most enjoyable experience.

Please pass on our thanks & respect to them for an amazing job, and please tell their manager that what ever he is paying them he should double !!!

Always nice dealing with professionals.

May 16, 2017

PSW sales explained the worst thing to do is nothing, which was correct. Install was done in one day and very professional. Hot water heat pump was delivered on time. Follow up service was very good. Overall I am very happy with PSW.

March 16, 2017

From quote to installation the process was seamless. The communication was first class and the installation team of Rheice, Blake and Alec were fantastic very clean operators after the completion their clean up was excellent. Also the contact with Penny-Lee was exceptional she kept me informed at all stages. I would have no hesitation in recommending Perth Solar Warehouse to anyone.Many Thanks.

February 7, 2017

There Is A Difference


A Real Perth Solar Power Difference

Reviews Matter


After all is said and done, one question must be asked… your thoughts? Your reviews of our product, our service & our on-going support. Through reviews and word of mouth, Perth Solar Warehouse can continue to beat the rest on every level, now and into the future.

  • Connector.

    It's About You

    Your opinion, your reviews are what mater. You speak, we listen. Perth Solar Warehouse customers are considered customers for life.

  • Connector.

    Always Available

    Customer reviews tell us you want a lifetime of free support, available when you are. All PSW tech team members are constantly adding to a live data base of support for all packages ever produced. So even as product lines change we can assist with our exclusive knowledge base.

  • Connector.

    Guaranteed Satisfaction

    There’s a really good chance you’re going to love your new PSW solar power system. If your reviews say otherwise, we will fix it.


WANT TO LEAVE A REVIEW?

3 Awesome options to tell the world!


 

Feedback Form


[[[["field7","less_than","4"]],[["show_fields","field8"]],"and"],[[["field7","greater_than","3"]],[["show_fields","field10,field13"]],"and"]]
1 Step 1
Our aim is to exceed your expectations... Did we do it?
First Name or Initial
Last Name
Suburb
Phone Number
Rate our service
Oops! What went wrong?
 
Not signed in
0 /
Your TestimonialYour words mean the world to us, a few words or many...
 
Not signed in
0 /
Awesome, thanks so much! One last question, are you registered as a user of any of the following?
Previous
Next